Follow Cobra Czar to join the conversation.

When you follow Cobra Czar, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Cobra Czar

Minneapolis, Minnesota

some bon jovi shit

Vocals: Mike Fisketti
Guitar: Tim Sieler
Drums: Timothy Java
Guitar: Mike Van Heel
Bass: Chris Lyons